Keynote Speakers
Dake Chen

Second Institute of Oceanography,MNR

Minhan Dai

Xiamen University

Jian Lin

South China Sea Institute of Oceanology, CAS

Shang-Ping Xie

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD, USA

Bo Qiu

University of Hawaii,USA

Jin-Yi Yu

University of California, Irvine,USA

Chung Leung Johnny Chan

City University of Hong Kong

Jianping Gan

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Noel Keenlyside

University of Bergen, Norway


Hokkaido University

Wenhong Li

Duke University, USA

Ingo Richter

Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology,Japan

Hui Su

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Jingping Xu

Southern University of Science and Technology

Wen Zhou

Fudan University

Houjie Wang

Ocean University of China

Changming Dong

Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology

Zaijing You

Dalian Maritime University

Daidu Fan

Tongji University

Xichen Li

Institute of Atmospheric Physics,CAS